DevHjz's Blog
Makerspace

Privacy Policy

Who we are.

Our site address is:https://www.DevHjz.com.

What and why we collect personal data

Commentaries

When a visitor leaves a comment, we collect the data displayed on the comment form, along with the visitor's IP address and browser user agent string to help check for spam.

An anonymized string (also known as a hash) generated from your email address may be provided to the Gravatar service to confirm your use of the service. The Gravatar service's privacy policy is here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. Upon approval of your comment, your profile picture will be publicly displayed next to your comment.

media, esp. news media

If you upload images to this site, you should avoid uploading images that have embedded geolocation information (EXIF GPS). Visitors to this site will be able to download and extract location information from images on this site.

Cookies

If you leave a comment on our site, you can choose to have your name, email address and website saved with cookies. This is for your convenience by allowing you to comment without having to fill in the relevant fields again. These cookies are retained for one year.

If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to confirm that your browser accepts cookies.This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.

When you log in, we also set multiple cookies to store your login information and screen display options. Login cookies are retained for two days and screen display options cookies are retained for one year. If you select "Remember Me", your login will be retained for two weeks. If you log out, the login cookies will be removed.

If you edit or publish an article, we will save an additional cookie in your browser. this cookie does not contain personal data but only the ID of the article you have just edited. this cookie will be retained for one day.

Embedded content from other sites

Articles on this site may contain embedded content (e.g., videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other sites behaves no differently than if you were to visit those other sites directly, so please visit the privacy policy of the corresponding site.

These sites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking programs and monitor your interactions with such embedded content, including tracking your interactions with embedded content when you have an account with and are logged in to these sites.

How long we keep your information

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata will be stored for at least six months. We do this so that we can recognize and automatically approve any subsequent comments without having to add them to the pending queue.

For registered users of the Site, we also store the personal information provided by users in their profiles. All users can view, edit or delete their personal information at any time (except that they cannot change their user name), and site administrators can also view and edit that information.

What are your rights regarding your information

If you have an account on this site, or have ever left a review, you can request that we provide you with an export file of the personal data we have about you, which also includes all the data you have provided to us. You can also ask us to erase all personal data about you. This does not include data that we must retain for administrative, regulatory or security purposes.We will store, process, destroy, and have personal information about you in strict accordance with the Data Security Law of the People's Republic of China.

Where we send your information

All general data is securely transferred to our CDN service nodes and source stations located around the world. Data for users in specific regions will be retained only in the data center of the user's location and will be transferred only with the user's consent.

Please be assured that we do not collect any sensitive personal information from our users.

Guest comments may be checked by automated spam comment monitoring services.

Contact Information

We have set up a specialized personal information protection team and person in charge, if you have any questions, comments or suggestions about this policy or the protection of personal information, you can contact us through the following ways, we will be in as soon as possible to accept and deal with:

E-mail:Admin#DevHjz.com

Skype@h010zy

Other information

How we protect your data

We regularly clean the visitor data stored on our servers.

What kind of data breach process do we have in place

We will contact third parties to properly destroy compromised data.

Which third parties we receive data from

(In no particular order; there may be duplications based on the categorization of services; the Site will only communicate with some of these services to obtain data; the following list is of all third-party services that may be associated with the Site.)

Software Architecture:Automattic,WordPress,ThemeBetter;

Integrated Platforms:Cloudflare,Microsoft Azure;

Data Center:RackNerd;

Authentication:Okta;

Storage distribution:Tebi,Vercel,Upyun,Dogecloud;

Domain Name Services:Google Domains,Huawei Cloud DNS Resolution,UCloud;

Office platform:Microsoft 365(Partially serviced by21 Vianet Blue Cloud),Notion,GitHub;

Email Push:Mailersend;

Visitor Analytics:Microsoft Clarity;

Site-wide translation:Deepl;

Partners:Cloudflare.

Legal Notices

You are fully aware that your authorized consent is not required for us to process your personal information in the following cases:

  • 1. Related to the fulfillment of obligations under laws and regulations;
  • 2. Directly related to national security and national defense security;
  • 3. Directly related to public safety, public health, and significant public interests;
  • 4. Directly related to criminal investigation, prosecution, trial and sentence enforcement;
  • 5. For the purpose of safeguarding your or other individuals' life, property and other important legal rights and interests but it is difficult to obtain your personal consent;
  • 6. The personal information involved is disclosed by you to the public on your own initiative;
  • 7. necessary to enter into and perform the contract at your request;
  • 8. Collecting personal information from lawful publicly disclosed information, such as lawful news reports, government information disclosure and other channels;
  • 9. Necessary to maintain the safe and stable operation of the products or services provided, such as detecting and disposing of malfunctions of the products or services;
  • 10. Other cases stipulated by laws and administrative regulations.

complementary

Okta added extra:

Okta collects and uses certain data in connection with this feature. In connection with your use of Unified Identity (as provided by Okta), you agree to, among other things, the followingFrom www.okta.com/privacy-policyof any necessary information.

In order to improve the security of your use of our services, to protect you, other users or the public from infringement of personal and property safety, to better prevent phishing websites, fraud, network vulnerabilities, computer viruses, network attacks, network intrusion and other security risks, and to more accurately identify violations of laws and regulations or the rules of our relevant agreements.We may use or integrate your account information(e-mail address, cell phone number, bound login, third account used, account ID)We will use the information on your account, device information, network logs, as well as information on the applications you have installed, the processes you are running, the frequency of using the applications, the crash data, and information on the source of the applications to comprehensively determine the risk of your account, authentication, detection and prevention of security events, and to take the necessary measures of recording, auditing, analyzing, and disposing of the information in accordance with the law.For example, we will comprehensively analyze user account activity anomalies, multiple logins, traffic anomalies, etc. to protect your account security.

Online office platform supplement:

1.Online Documentation

The online preview, editing, multi-person online collaborative editing, document sharing, real-time saving of documents to the cloud, and other cloud-based functions provided by the online office platform and the subsequent launch of cloud-based services are all premised on the premise that you upload (including manual uploading and automatic roaming) the relevant document materials to the cloud after logging in to your account on the Unified Identity Authentication Platform under the Internet connection status, and we collect the following information from you Uploaded to the cloudDocuments and document information (including document type, size, document rights, storage location, the same below)is necessary to provide you with relevant cloud services.When collaborating on an online document, in order to let all parties involved in the collaborative editing know the information that has been edited and changed, the online office platform will show the document owner yourAvatars, nicknames and modification marksand for all parties to view the historical version of the document. In addition, you can set document permissions as required.

2. Replication and sharing

When you share and copy information, we need to access your clipboard and read the links and other content information contained therein in order to perform functions or services such as jumping, copying and sharing.

3. Transfers

We will not transfer your personal information to other third party platforms, organizations and individuals, except in the following circumstances:

1. Obtain your prior express authorization or consent;

2. Satisfy the requirements of laws and regulations, legal procedures or mandatory governmental requirements or judicial rulings.

The above is the privacy policy of the self-built online office platform, please also refer to the privacy policy of the service operated by 21 Vianet Blue Cloud.Agreement and Privacy Policy.

Last update: February 11, 2024.

 

Log in

Forget Password?

Registration

欢迎来到黄健周的创客空间
黄健周的个人网站

隐私政策

我们是谁

我们的站点地址是:https://devhjz.com

我们收集何种及为何收集个人数据

评论

当访客留下评论时,我们会收集评论表单所显示的数据,和访客的IP地址及浏览器的user agent字符串来帮助检查垃圾评论。

由您的电子邮件地址所生成的匿名化字符串(又称为哈希)可能会被提供给Gravatar服务确认您是否有使用该服务。Gravatar服务的隐私政策在此:https://automattic.com/privacy/。在您的评论获批准后,您的资料图片将在您的评论旁公开展示。

媒体

如果您向此网站上传图片,您应当避免上传那些有嵌入地理位置信息(EXIF GPS)的图片。此网站的访客将可以下载并提取此网站的图片中的位置信息。

Cookies

如果您在我们的站点上留下评论,您可以选择用Cookies保存您的姓名、电子邮件地址和网站。这是通过让您可以不用在评论时再次填写相关内容而向您提供方便。这些cookies会保留一年。

如果您访问我们的登录页,我们会设置一个临时的Cookies来确认您的浏览器是否接受Cookies。此Cookie不包含个人数据,且会在您关闭浏览器时被丢弃。

当您登录时,我们也会设置多个cookies来保存您的登录信息及屏幕显示选项。登录Cookies会保留两天,而屏幕显示选项Cookies会保留一年。如果您选择了“记住我”,您的登录会保留两周。如果您注销,登录Cookies将被移除。

如果您编辑或发布文章,我们会在您的浏览器中保存一个额外的Cookies。这个Cookies不包含个人数据而只记录了您刚才编辑的文章的ID。这个Cookies会保留一天。

其他站点的嵌入内容

此站点上的文章可能会包含嵌入的内容(如视频、图像、文章等)。来自其他站点的嵌入内容的行为和您直接访问这些其他站点没有区别。

这些站点可能会收集关于您的数据、使用Cookies、嵌入额外的第三方跟踪程序及监视您与这些嵌入内容的交互,包括在您有这些站点的账户并登录了这些站点时,跟踪您与嵌入内容的交互。

我们保留多久您的信息

如果您留下评论,评论和其元数据将被至少保存六个月。我们这样做以便能识别并自动批准任何后续评论,而不用将这些后续评论加入待审队列。

对于本网站的注册用户,我们也会保存用户在个人资料中提供的个人信息。所有用户可以在任何时候查看、编辑或删除他们的个人信息(除了不能变更用户名外)、站点管理员也可以查看及编辑那些信息。

您对您的信息有什么权利

如果您有此站点的账户,或曾经留下评论,您可以请求我们提供我们所拥有的您的个人数据的导出文件,这也包括了所有您提供给我们的数据。您也可以要求我们抹除所有关于您的个人数据。这不包括我们因管理、法规或安全需要而必须保留的数据。

我们会严格按照《中华人民共和国数据安全法》保存、处理、销毁、有关于您的个人信息。

我们将您的信息发送到哪

所有数据均会被安全地传输到我们位于世界各地的CDN服务节点和源站。

访客评论可能会被自动垃圾评论监测服务检查。

联系信息

我们设立了专门的个人信息保护团队和负责人,如果您对本政策或个人信息保护有任何疑问、意见或建议,可通过以下方式与我们联系,我们会在尽快受理并处理:

邮箱:Admin#DevHjz.com

[email protected]

短信:+1(414)666-2929

其他信息

我们如何保护您的数据

我们会定期清理存储于服务器中的访客数据。

我们有何种数据泄露处理流程

我们会与第三方联系来妥善销毁已泄露的数据。

我们从哪些第三方接收数据 (排名不分先后)

WordPress、ThemeBetter

Cloudflare Zero Trust、Okta 身份验证服务

Cloudflare CDN、jsDelivr CDN

华为云DNS解析

字节跳动飞书 、Zoho 、Microsoft 365

百度统计 、Google统计、Microsoft Clarity

Krypt iON 、OVZH、挖站否空间

极验验证 、Google reCaptcha

法律声明

您充分知悉,以下情形中,我们处理您的个人信息无需征得您的授权同意:

1)      与履行法律法规规定的义务相关的;

2)      与国家安全、国防安全直接相关的;

3)      与公共安全、公共卫生、重大公共利益直接有关的;

4)      与刑事侦查、起诉、审判和判决执行等直接相关的;

5)      出于维护您或其他个人的生命、财产等重大合法权益但又很难得到您本人同意的;

6)      所涉及的个人信息是您自行向社会公众公开的;

7)      根据您的要求签订和履行合同所必需的;

8)      从合法公开披露的信息中收集个人信息的,如合法的新闻报道、政府信息公开等渠道;

9)      维护所提供的产品或服务的安全稳定运行所必需的,如发现、处置产品或服务的故障;

10)   法律、行政法规规定的其他情形。

Okta额外补充:

Okta 收集并使用与此功能相关的某些数据。通过提供您自己的自定义隐私政策,您同意您完全负责向最终用户提供任何必要的通知和/或披露,包括来自 www.okta.com/privacy-policy的任何必要信息。

为提高您使用我们服务的安全性,保护您、其他用户或公众的人身财产安全免遭侵害,更好地预防钓鱼网站、欺诈、网络漏洞、计算机病毒、网络攻击、网络侵入等安全风险,更准确地识别违反法律法规或我们相关协议规则的情况,我们可能使用或整合您的账号信息(邮箱地址、手机号、绑定登录、使用的第三账号、账号ID)、设备信息、网络日志,以及您安装的应用信息、正在运行的进程信息、使用应用程序的频率、崩溃数据以及应用程序的来源信息,来综合判断您账户风险、进行身份验证、检测及防范安全事件,并依法采取必要的记录、审计、分析、处置措施。如我们会综合分析用户账号活动异常、多端登录、流量异常等,以保护您的账号安全。

在线办公平台补充:

1.在线文档

在线办公平台目前所提供的在线预览、编辑、多人在线协同编辑、文档分享、文档实时保存至云端等需要在云端实现的功能及后续推出依托于云的服务均以您在联网状态下、登录统一身份认证平台账号后将相关文档材料上传(包括手动上传和自动漫游)至云端为前提的功能/服务,我们收集您上传至云端的文档及文档信息(包括文档类型、大小、文档权限、存放位置,下同)是为您提供相关云服务所必需的。

在进行在线文档协作时,为使参与协作编辑的各方知晓被编辑、改动的信息,在线办公平台会对文档所有者展示您的头像、昵称和修改痕迹,并供各方查看文档的历史版本。此外,您可以根据需求设置文档权限。

2. 复制与分享

在您分享、复制信息时,我们需要访问您的剪切板,读取其中包含的链接及其他内容信息,以实现跳转、复制、分享等功能或服务。

3.转让

我们不会将您的个人信息转让给其它第三方平台、组织和个人,但以下情形除外:

1)      事先获得您的明确授权或同意;

2)      满足法律法规、法律程序的要求或强制性的政府要求或司法裁定;

 

最近更新时间:2022年4月3日。